Planner Sticker Organization

So as I showed in my previous post I bought a lot of stickers. I have since bought more. I needed a way to see them easily so I don’t doubt buy. I found the perfect set up inexpensively at Wal-mart. I purchased a small binder such as this one.

010

I then purchased plastic inserts to put in it that fit.

012

And here they are inserted and what they look like on the inside.

011

And of course with the stickers in them.

013

I find this to be perfect for my needs and it holds three packs of fifteen protectors easily. The binder was around 2.88 and each pack of protects was around 2.47. Not much investment to keep my stickers nice and organized. Do you have a way you organize your stickers? If so please share below.

Leave a Reply

